Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Shiffler

Scott Shiffler

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Shiffler
"Great service. Very professional."
Profile photo of janet young

janet young

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janet young
"Tiffany Babick has been super helpful getting me home coverage at a competitive rate. She is super helpful when I call with questions. When she is not available, others endeavor to help answer questions as well. Great agency to deal with, they stand out in the jungle of insurance options."
Profile photo of Walt Miller

Walt Miller

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Miller
"Helene was thorough, courteous, knowledgeable and it is refreshing to have a pleasant personable experience conducting business. I highly recommend Helene!"
Profile photo of Silbaughfamily

Silbaughfamily

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silbaughfamily
"Everyone here is so helpful, smart, and customer-oriented. Shout out to Emily for her patient assistance in reviewing our policy today!"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn McKnight

Gwendolyn McKnight

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn McKnight
"The insurance company I trust because they are always there to keep me safe. Thank you STATE FARM!"
Profile photo of Laure Lapping

Laure Lapping

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laure Lapping
"Amanda and Helene go above and beyond to help in every way. It's not just a business.... they truly care."
Profile photo of Richard Ackerman

Richard Ackerman

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ackerman
"As a life long insurance agent myself, I’m happy to tell all that Korey and her staff are the most caring professionals you will find. It is a privilege to have them for all of our personal insurance needs. Give them a shot. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Kevin D. Ody

Kevin D. Ody

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin D. Ody
"Excellent customer. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of John Ferraro

John Ferraro

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ferraro
"Always very nice and helpful ! Their a pleasure to work with !! Thanks!"
Profile photo of vadim malinsky

vadim malinsky

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vadim malinsky
"experience was great as always fast communication, attention to details, professional conduct. best service. two thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Kotulka

Brian Kotulka

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kotulka
"Every time I call my questions are answered without any hesitate the agents are top notch!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Price

Amy Price

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Price
"Always great experience working with Tiffany and Korey’ office."
Profile photo of Marite Berzins

Marite Berzins

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marite Berzins
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of marty lynch

marty lynch

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marty lynch
"Always a pleasure to speak with all of you. You always take care of any business I have professionally and quickly thank you"
Profile photo of Colleen Coakley

Colleen Coakley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Coakley
"Always readily available to answer any questions. Smartest move was switching to them!!!"
Profile photo of orville bolin

orville bolin

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by orville bolin
"Experience is great keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Connie Padilla

Connie Padilla

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Padilla
"Tiffany is always so great and helpful each time I call. She does things so quick. Been with them for about 8 years or so."
Profile photo of Claudia Brandstetter

Claudia Brandstetter

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Brandstetter
"Always great customer service and amazing policies provided ! They are always willing to work with you and to help find what works best for you!"
Profile photo of Chef BoyrDan

Chef BoyrDan

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chef BoyrDan
"Dealing with car insurance agencies can be frustrating and overwhelming, but that is definitely NOT the case when it comes to Korey Pepkowski the State farm agent. I could go on and on about how well she runs her business but I will keep it short and sweet. She is a patient and knowledgeable agent that cares about her clients. She, well actually every employee there goes over and beyond to make you feel as comfortable and important as someone that was in their family. They do the best they can to get you the best coverage at desirable rate. I am thankful they are my car insurance agencies and at this point I would dare say good friends"
Profile photo of C Motroni

C Motroni

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Motroni
"This office has always responded to my concerns in a friendly and expedient way. They explain things in a very clear and concise manner. Kudos to Tiffany for her patience and understanding..I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing their services."
Profile photo of Brent

Brent

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent
"I changed my banking to another bank All my cards were connected to that bank, I did not have a card to pay my insurance .they helped me out"
Profile photo of merl katz

merl katz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by merl katz
"Great customer service. Thanks for the help"
Profile photo of Terence Lambert

Terence Lambert

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Lambert
"Korey and her team have consistently maintained a great rate for my home and auto policies. When I call there is always someone to help me, thanks to all of you!"
Profile photo of Brett Palleria

Brett Palleria

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Palleria
"The woman that i spoke to this morning was absolutely fantastic. More than fair. She took the time to see what insurance policy would suit me the best, took the time to explain everything so i could actually understand what each policy covered. Thank you for taking the time and effort to help me with what coverage suits me best. Sincerely, Brett Palleria"
Profile photo of Jesse Howe

Jesse Howe

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Howe
"Once again, Tiffany updated me with the information that I needed. Nice job."